2019 F&M Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 11.19
Hitting % .195
Assists per set 9.72
Blocks per set 1.03
Service Aces per set 2.03
Digs per set 15.53
Add to Calendar
August
September
Wed Sep 25
at
Dickinson *
7:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Swarthmore *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Stockton
@ Swarthmore, Pa.
2:30 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Johns Hopkins *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinals
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA First Round
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Second Round
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Third Round
TBA
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBA %
@ U.S. Cellular Center (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) NCAA Quarterfinals
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA %
@ U.S. Cellular Center (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) NCAA Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA %
@ U.S. Cellular Center (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) NCAA Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season