2018 F&M Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 10-0
Neutral 2-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.97
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 11.08
Blocks per set 1.31
Service Aces per set 2.47
Digs per set 15.70
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Redlands
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pomona-Pitzer
Pacific Coast Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Occidental
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
La Verne
@ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Neumann
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Annville, Pa. Dutchmen Quad
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lebanon Valley
Dutchmen Quad
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Moravian
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carnegie Mellon
@ Allentown, Pa.
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dickinson *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Haverford *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Swarthmore *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany (W.V.)
F&M Scramble (Stockton vs. Messiah-Court 2)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Farmingdale State
F&M Scramble (Bethany vs. Stockton-Court 2)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Messiah
F&M Scramble (12:30 PM: Bethany vs Messiah-Crt 1, FSU vs Stockton-Crt 2)
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
McDaniel *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Juniata
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ursinus *
Ursinus vs. Marywood - 2:30 p.m.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marywood
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington *
Washington vs. Clarkson - 1:00 p.m.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
N
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Susquehanna
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cabrini
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johns Hopkins *
TRUE BLUE Weekend (Homecoming & Family)
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McDaniel %
Centennial Conference Tournament Semifinals
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz %
@ Providence, R.I. NCAA First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season