2018-19 F&M Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington
Eagle Indoor Invitational / Fredericksburg, Va.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Salisbury
@ Eagle Indoor Invitational Fredericksburg, Va.
N
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Millsaps
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Ithaca
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Wilkes
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Haverford *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Washington *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM
Muhlenberg *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season