2019 F&M Softball Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 3-9
Neutral 6-4
Games 34
Runs 126
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .326
Slugging % .355
Home Runs 8
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Simpson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
North Park
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Mount Union
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Lakeland
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Utica
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
York (Pa.)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
York (Pa.)
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Penn State Brandywine
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Washington *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Washington *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Ursinus *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Immaculata
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-8
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 13-5
McDaniel *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dickinson *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Haverford *
A
* Conference