2019 F&M Softball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 6-4
Games 10
Runs 47
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .367
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Wesley
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Wesley
A
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Simpson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
North Park
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Mount Union
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Lakeland
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Utica
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla. / Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
0-0
York (Pa.)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Arcadia
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM
Arcadia
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Washington *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Washington *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season