2019 F&M Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
September
Wed Sep 04
at
York (Pa.)
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Dickinson *
6:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Ursinus *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Eastern
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Johns Hopkins *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinals
TBA
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA First Round
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Second Round
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Sweet 16
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Elite Eight
TBA
N
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA %
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium (Greensboro, N.C.) NCAA Final Four
TBA
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
TBA
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium (Greensboro, N.C.) NCAA Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season