2019 F&M Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Goals 72
Assists 33
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 29.50
Shot % 40.7
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 10-9
Washington and Lee
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 11-10
York (Pa.)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 16-6
Messiah
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Mary Washington
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Cortland St.
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Bowdoin
@ Englewood, Fla. Ann Dever Park
N
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Catholic
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Washington *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD NCAA First Round
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD NCAA Second Round
N
Sat May 18
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD NCAA Sweet 16
N
Sun May 19
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD NCAA Elite 8
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Ashland, Va. NCAA Final Four
N
Sun May 26
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Ashland, Va. NCAA Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season