2018 F&M Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Kean
@ Selinsgrove, Pa. Connie Harnum Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Selinsgrove, Pa. Connie Harnum Classic Cons-1:00 PM/Champ-3:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Wed Sep 12
at
4:00 PM
Eastern
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Messiah
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Washington *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
TRUE BLUE Weekend (Homecoming & Family)
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA First Round
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Sweet 16
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Elite Eight
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Manheim, Pa. (Spooky Nook Sports) NCAA Final Four
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Manheim, Pa. (Spooky Nook Sports) NCAA Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season