Centennial Fall Sportsmanship Teams Announced

LANCASTER, Pa. - Six Franklin & Marshall athletes have been named to the 2012 Fall All-Centennial Conference (CC) Sportsmanship Team announced by the league office on Monday. Each team is given the opportunity to elect one athlete who displayed good sportsmanship throughout the season.

Greg Duckloe and Sheena Crawley earned the honor for the F&M men's and women's cross country teams, respectively, while Bethany Vincent represented the field hockey team.

Peter Gumas of the football team was named to the squad, Chris Scott brought home the accolade for men's soccer, and Elise Gilchrist of the volleyball team also garnered the award.