F&M Women's Crew Milestones

September 13, 2006 - Crew named the 27th Varsity sport at Franklin & Marshall.

January 5, 2007 - Claus Wolter named first Varsity Crew head coach.

April 7, 2007 - Crew rows first Varsity race at the Washington College Regatta. The women enter a Varsity 8.

October 6, 2007 - Crew gains first Varsity victory at the McAndrew Cup. The win came in the women's open eight-oared event. F&M won with a time of 7.45 beating University of Scranton who finished in 8:32. F&M's lineup from coxswain to bow was Erin Feeney, stroke Erin Bradley, Alexandra Merrick, Chelsea McIntyre, Brittany George, Megan Nicholson, Sarah Clark, Kate Emert and Caitlin Knierim. The Diplomats win the next time they take the water.

January 20, 2009 - Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference (MARC) is founded. F&M is amongst the nine Charter Members.

April 25, 2009 - Diplomats rowers take third in the first-ever MARC Conference Championships.

October 6, 2009 - Four Diplomats eights take to the water simultaneously for the first time in the program's history.

May 28, 2014 - Natalie Guzikowski named to the Division III Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association (CRCA) Pocock All-America Second Team, the first All-American honor in program history.