2019-20 F&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 26
at
Gettysburg *
6:00 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 02
at
Bryn Mawr *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
at
TBD
Smith Holiday Tournament
TBA
A
Mon Dec 30
at
TBD
Smith Holiday Tournament
TBA
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Dickinson *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Johns Hopkins *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Muhlenberg *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Ursinus *
1:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
at
McDaniel *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Swarthmore *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season