2018-19 F&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-7
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 60.5
FG % 36.6
3PT % 30.9
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 12.2
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 54-51
Marywood
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 63-58
Elizabethtown
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic (W&L vs. Haverford-1:00 PM)
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Washington and Lee
Terry Greene Tip-Off Classic (Etown vs. Haverford-1:00 PM)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 63-53
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 65-46
Haverford *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 47-38
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Dickinson *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 76-67
McDaniel *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Grove City
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. (1 p.m. PST)
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 62-48
UC Santa Cruz
(1 p.m. PST)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 96-89
Ursinus *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 60-49
Washington *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 75-50
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Ursinus *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 62-56
Haverford *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 66-48
McDaniel *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 66-59
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 77-66
Gettysburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - OT
W, 66-61
Washington *
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 60-56
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 65-41
Bryn Mawr *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 55-32
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 55-54
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference