2018-19 F&M Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 29
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 30
at
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM
Washington and Lee
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
N
March
Thu Mar 28
at
TBA
McDaniel *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
Salisbury
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Washington *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Muhlenberg *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season