2019-20 F&M Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 3-0
Add to Calendar
November
January
Wed Jan 15
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
TBA
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Middlebury
12:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Williams
12:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Cornell
@ New Haven, Conn. Hosted by Yale
11:00 AM
N
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Colby
@ Hamilton
TBA
H
Sat Feb 01
at
Bates
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. Mid-Atlantic Squash Championship
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. Mid-Atlantic Squash Championship
TBA
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. Mid-Atlantic Squash Championship
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
TBA
@ Haverford, Pa. Centennial Round Robin
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
TBA
@ Haverford, Pa. Centennial Round Robin
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA %
@ Boston, Mass. CSA Team Championships
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA %
@ Boston, Mass. CSA Team Championships
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA %
@ Boston, Mass. CSA Team Championships
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA %
@ Philadelphia, Pa. CSA Individual Championships
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. CSA Individual Championships
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
TBA %
@ Philadelphia, Pa. CSA Individual Championships
TBA
N
% Post season