2018-19 F&M Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 15-8
Pct. .652
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 4-2
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Penn
PA Cup (Dickinson vs. Drexel - 1:00 PM @ LCDS)
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Dickinson
PA Cup Finals (3rd vs. 4th playoff - 12:00PM)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
MIT
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bates
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Conn. College
@ Middletown, Conn.
N
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
St. Lawrence
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
Hobart
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Williams
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Cancelled
Tufts
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby
(Colby vs. UVA - 6:30 PM)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Virginia
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cornell
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Middlebury
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
MIT
@ Charlottesville, Va. Mid-Atlantic Championships
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
George Washington
@ Charlottesville, Va. Mid-Atlantic Championships
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. / Mid-Atlantic Championships
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Johns Hopkins
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dickinson
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Navy
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Virginia %
@ Yale CSA Team Championship
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Navy %
@ Yale CSA Team Championship
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Cornell %
@ Yale CSA Team Championship
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
10:00 AM
TBA %
@ Providence, R.I. CSA Individual Championships
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Providence, R.I. CSA Individual Championships
N
% Post season