2019 F&M Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
at
5:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Stockton
A
Sat Sep 07
at
4:00 PM
Alvernia
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Smith-Herr Boot Game
A
Sat Sep 14
at
4:00 PM
Scranton
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Stevens
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Haverford *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern
H
Sat Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
Ursinus *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
4:00 PM
Washington *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA First Round
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Second Round
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Sweet 16
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA NCAA Elite Eight
N
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium (Greensboro, N.C.) NCAA Final Four
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ UNCG Soccer Stadium (Greensboro, N.C.) NCAA Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season