2018 F&M Football Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 348.2
Rush 147.1
Pass 201.1
Pts/game 27.8
Yds allowed 308.9
Rush allowed 98.3
Pass allowed 210.6
Pts allowed/game 20.0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 44-21
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 40-17
Juniata *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 21-14
McDaniel *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 14-7
Susquehanna *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 42-21
Muhlenberg *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 42-12
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 35-14
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 40-6
Moravian *
TRUE BLUE Weekend (Homecoming & Family)
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 27-24
Ursinus *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 34-10
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 21-20
Lycoming %
Centennial-MAC Bowl
H
* Conference
% Post season