2019-20 F&M Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Albright
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Gettysburg *
8:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Dickinson *
7:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 15
at
Johns Hopkins *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Ursinus *
3:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 06
at
McDaniel *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Swarthmore *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Muhlenberg *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA # %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA # %
@ TBA NCAA First Round
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA # %
@ TBA NCAA Second Round
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA # %
@ TBA NCAA Sweet 16
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA # %
@ TBA NCAA Elite Eight
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
TBA # %
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. NCAA Final Four
TBA
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
TBA # %
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. NCAA Championship
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season