2018-19 F&M Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 40.7
3PT % 28.0
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 11.7
Add to Calendar
November
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Albright
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Alvernia
William Marshall Tip-Off (Stevens vs. Hobart-5:30 PM)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-84
Hobart
William Marshall Tip-Off Championship
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 84-71
Gettysburg *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - OT
L, 78-74
York (Pa.)
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 67-53
Dickinson *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 53-51
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 63-60
Haverford *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 62-59
McDaniel *
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Delaware Valley
Sponaugle New Years Tournament (Rowan vs. Keene St.-1:00 PM)
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Rowan
Sponaugle New Years Tournament (Del. Valley vs. Keene St at 1:00 p.m.)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 71-53
Neumann
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 45-42
Washington *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 56-45
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 62-60
Ursinus *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 61-52
McDaniel *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 77-75
Haverford *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 67-61
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 75-68
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 58-54
Gettysburg *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 74-69
Washington *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 65-60
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 69-55
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 81-62
Ursinus *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 63-60
Washington %
Centennial Conference First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season