2019 F&M Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM
Guilford
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Greensboro
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Albright
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Rochester Inst.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
New Jersey City
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Juniata
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Juniata
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Keene St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Keene St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Keystone
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
Lesley
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
Lesley
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Ripon
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Scranton
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Drew
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Messiah
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Washington *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Washington *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Ursinus *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season