Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletics Main Office
P.O. Box 3003 | Lancaster, Pa. 17603
717-358-4102 Fax: 717-358-4440
Patricia S.W. Epps
Director of Athletics and Recreation
717-358-3819 patty.epps@fandm.edu
Shawn Carty
Senior Associate Director of Athletics - Athletic Facilities, Operations, and Recreation
717-358-4406 shawn.carty@fandm.edu
Jeff Stoudt
Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Student Athlete Health and Welfare
717-358-4830 jeff.stoudt@fandm.edu
Kirsten Richter
Senior Woman Administrator | Head Coach Women's Basketball
717-358-4108 kirsten.richter@fandm.edu
Ann Phelan
Budget, Finance Manager
717-358-4250 ann.phelan@fandm.edu
Kathy Ham
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
717-358-3819 kathy.ham@fandm.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Blymier
Director of Athletic Communications
717-358-4857 mblymier@fandm.edu
Brad Weltmer
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
717-358-3838 bweltmer@fandm.edu
Joanna Radov
Athletic Communications Assistant
717-358-3838 jradov@fandm.edu

Athletic Training - Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Keller, MS, LAT, ATC
Director of Sports Medicine
717-358-3857 matthew.keller@fandm.edu
Rachel Lawver, MS, LAT, ATC
Associate Athletic Trainer
717-358-4843 rachel.lawver@fandm.edu
Kelsey Voigt, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
717-358-4104 kelsey.voigt@fandm.edu
Becki Zechman MS, LAT, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
717-358-6313 becki.zechman@fandm.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Wert
Coordinator of Athletic Equipment Operations
717-358-4109 robin.wert@fandm.edu
Ned Epps
Assistant Equipment Manager - Coordinator of Athletic Facilities
717-358-4109 edward.epps@fandm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Horning
Head Coach
717-358-4530 rhorning@fandm.edu
Ryan Luke
Assistant Coach
717-358-4243 rluke@fandm.edu
Matt Scheuing
Assistant Coach
717-358-4530 mscheuin@fandm.edu
Gordon Eck
Assistant Coach
717-358-4243 geck@fandm.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glenn Robinson
Head Coach
717-358-4106 glenn.robinson@fandm.edu
Nick Nichay
Assistant Coach
717-358-7166 nnichay@fandm.edu
Ethan Nardone
Assistant Coach
717-358-4422 enardone@fandm.edu
Nick Monroe
Assistant Coach
717-358-4422 nmonroe@fandm.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellie Jones
Interim Coach
ejones3@fandm.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Troxell
Head Coach
717-358-4194 john.troxell@fandm.edu
Kevin Baumann
Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator
717-358-7181 kevin.baumann@fandm.edu
Mark Fetterman
Defensive Coordinator
717-358-4112 mark.fetterman@fandm.edu
John O'Donnell
Defensive Backs
jodonne3@fandm.edu
Jimmy Cianciola
Defensive Line
jciancio@fandm.edu
Greg Bowman
Defensive Line
Colin Renner
Tight Ends
crenner@fandm.edu
Pat Conrad
Running backs

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Tompos
Head Coach
717-629-7272 andrew.tompos@fandm.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Cavallaro
Head Coach
717-358-3865 todd.cavallaro@fandm.edu
Joey Severns
Assistant Coach
jseverns@fandm.edu
David Alyanakian
Assistant Coach
dalyanak@fandm.edu
Rich Lefever
Assistant Coach
Roly Shover
Assistant Coach
roly.shover@fandm.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Wagner
Head Coach
717-572-9865 dan.wagner@fandm.edu
Jeremy Kirchner
Assistant Coach
Jeremy.kirchner@fandm.edu
Donnie Spangler
Assistant Coach
donald.spangler@fandm.edu
Mark Wagner
Assistant Coach
Addison Pumphrey
Assistant Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gavin Jones
Director of Squash
717-358-4411 gavin.jones@fandm.edu
Ron Epps
Associate Head Coach
717-358-4607 ron.epps@fandm.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Delia
Head Coach
717-358-3897 benjamin.delia@fandm.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Schofield
Head Coach
717-358-4531 joshua.schofield@fandm.edu
Sally Allen
Assistant Coach
717-358-4494 sally.allen@fandm.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Schnabel
Head Coach
717-358-4100 carl.schnabel@fandm.edu
John Stoudt
Assistant Coach - Distance
717-358-4100 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling
Assistant Coach - Sprints and Hurdles
chris.goodling@fandm.edu
John Male
Assistant Coach - Sprints
john.male@fandm.edu
Rebecca Swisher
Assistant Coach - Pole Vault
rswisher@fandm.edu
Colin Donovan
Assistant Coach - Jumps and Hurdles
colin.donovan@fandm.edu
Paul Wagner
Assistant Coach - Throws
paul.wagner@fandm.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Rogers
W. Roy Phillips ’34 Wrestling Coach
717-358-4101 mrogers@fandm.edu
Steve Borja
Assistant Coach
717-358-7180 sborja@fandm.edu
Tyson Dippery
Assistant Coach
tyson.dippery@fandm.edu
Justin Herbert
Assistant Coach
jherbert@fandm.edu
Brock Stoltz
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Stoudt
Head Coach
717-572-7655 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Laura Faller
Assistant Coach
Stephen Welsh
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirsten Richter
Head Coach
717-358-4108 kirsten.richter@fandm.edu
Kate McDonald
Assistant Coach
kate.mcdonald@fandm.edu
Cherelle Simmons
Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellie Jones
Interim Coach
ejones3@fandm.edu
Jenn Thomas
Assistant Coach
jennifer.a.thomas@fandm.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Eager
Head Coach
717-358-4090 kaitlyn.hamilton@fandm.edu
Jenn Hanks
Assistant Coach
jhanks@fandm.edu
Gabrielle Nolt
Assistant Coach
Jayme Goldkind
Assistant Coach
jgoldkin@fandm.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Ord
Head Coach
717-342-5365 kenneth.ord@fandm.edu
Jerilyn Oehme
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Faith
Head Coach
717-358-7162 mfaith@fandm.edu
Brooke Sabol
Assistant Coach
bsabol@fandm.edu
Emily Eddowes
Assistant Coach
eeddowes@fandm.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Sumoski
Head Coach
717-358-3889 jsumoski@fandm.edu
Dean Miller
Assistant Coach
dean.miller@fandm.edu
Chris Ackerman
Assistant Coach
cackerma@fandm.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Kalman
Head Coach
717-358-4546 brooke.kalman@fandm.edu
Sydney Boreman
Assistant Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gavin Jones
Director of Squash
717-358-4411 gavin.jones@fandm.edu
Ron Epps
Associate Head Coach
717-358-4607 ron.epps@fandm.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Delia
Head Coach
717-358-3897 benjamin.delia@fandm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Schofield
Head Coach
717-358-4531 joshua.schofield@fandm.edu
Sally Allen
Assistant Coach
717-358-4494 sally.allen@fandm.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Schnabel
Head Coach
717-358-4100 carl.schnabel@fandm.edu
John Stoudt
Assistant Coach - Distance
717-358-4100 john.d.stoudt@fandm.edu
Chris Goodling
Assistant Coach - Sprints and Hurdles
chris.goodling@fandm.edu
John Male
Assistant Coach - Sprints
john.male@fandm.edu
Rebecca Swisher
Assistant Coach - Pole Vault
rswisher@fandm.edu
Colin Donovan
Assistant Coach - Jumps and Hurdles
colin.donovan@fandm.edu
Paul Wagner
Assistant Coach - Throws
paul.wagner@fandm.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kate Salko
Head Coach
717-358-4154 marykate.boland@fandm.edu
Chris Salko
Assistant Coach
christopher.salko@fandm.edu
Steve Coulson
Assistant Coach
steve.coulson@fandm.edu