2017-18 F&M Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-1
September
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championship
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Methodist
@ Fredricksburg, Va. Mary Washington Invitational
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington
Mary Washington Invitational
A
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Salisbury
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ithaca
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Scranton
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
Ursinus *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McDaniel *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Haverford *
Hempfield Rec Center
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wilkes
Hershey Racquet Center
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Washington *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Washington %
Centennial Conference First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season