2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-3
September
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Shenandoah Invitational
A
Sun Sep 08
at
TBA
Shenandoah Invitational
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Mary Washington at Mary Washington
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Mary Washington at Mary Washington
N
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Salisbury
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Marian (Ind.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Wingate
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Orlando, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Washington *
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Chris. Newport
Spooky Nook Sports (Manheim, Pa.)
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
TCNJ
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr *
H
May
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Haverford
Centennial Conference Semifinal
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event