2017 F&M Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Conf. 2-7-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.19
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 1.27
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Stevens
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Shenandoah
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hood
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Dickinson *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Haverford *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
McDaniel *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Washington *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bryn Mawr *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
* Conference