2011 F&M Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 7-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 21
Goals 72
Goals/ game 3.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 18.2
GAA 1.03
Green cards 7
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Eastern
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Immaculata
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final - OT
Alvernia
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Susquehanna
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Winchester, Va. at Shenandoah University
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Washington *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Mon Oct 31
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
Haverford
CC semifinals (Johns Hopkins vs. Ursinus - 2:30 PM)
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
Ursinus
Centennial Conference Final
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
Cortland St.
NCAA Div. III Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Middlebury
@ Skidmore NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event