2011 F&M Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 7-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 21
Goals 72
Goals/ game 3.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 18.2
GAA 1.03
Green cards 7
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Eastern
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Immaculata
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Alvernia
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
McDaniel *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Ursinus *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 6-0
Susquehanna
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Haverford *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lynchburg
@ Winchester, Va. at Shenandoah University
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Washington *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Gettysburg *
H
Mon Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Dickinson *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Haverford
CC semifinals (Johns Hopkins vs. Ursinus - 2:30 PM)
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ursinus
Centennial Conference Final
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cortland St.
NCAA Div. III Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Middlebury
@ Skidmore NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
* Conference