2017-18 F&M Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 3-2
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Virginia
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Penn
Pennsylvania Cup
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dickinson
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Pennsylvania Cup
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Princeton
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Columbia
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Yale
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Dartmouth
H
January
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Drexel
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Middlebury
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Cornell
@ Middlebury
N
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Williams
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bates
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Colby
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
George Washington
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
St. Lawrence
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Dickinson
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Navy
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
MIT
@ Trinity CSA Team Championship-Summers Division
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates %
@ Trinity CSA Team Championship-Summers Division
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Dickinson
@ Trinity CSA Team Championship-Summers Division
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ George Washington CSA Individual Championship
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ George Washington CSA Individual Championship
N
% Post season