2016-17 F&M Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 2-3
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Drexel
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Princeton
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Virginia
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Yale
A
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Dartmouth
A
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbia
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Stanford
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Williams
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Middlebury
(Middlebury vs. Dickinson - 2:00 PM)
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dickinson
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bates
@ Amherst Amherst Round Robin
N
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Amherst
Amherst Round Robin
A
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Colby
@ Amherst Amherst Round Robin
N
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Cornell
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Rochester
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
George Washington
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
Navy
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Dartmouth %
@ Harvard CSA Team Championships
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Western Ontario %
@ Harvard CSA Team Championships
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates %
@ Harvard CSA Team Championships
N
% Post season