2013-14 Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 7-1
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
Drexel
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Princeton
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
Dartmouth
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
Yale
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
Hamilton
@ Amherst, Mass. Amherst Round Robin
N
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Columbia
@ at Amherst Amherst Round Robin
N
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ at Amherst Amherst Round Robin
N
Sun Jan 19
at
Final
Amherst
Amherst Round Robin
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
Western Ontario
@ at Yale Yale Round Robin
N
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Williams
@ at Yale Yale Round Robin
N
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
Bates
@ New Haven, Conn. Yale Round Robin
N
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
Cornell
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
St. Lawrence
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
Rochester
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Navy
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
St. Lawrence
@ at Harvard at Harvard (CSA Team Championships)
N
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Harvard
CSA Team Championships Semi-Final
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
Yale
@ at Harvard (CSA Team Championships Consolation) at Harvard (CSA Team Championships Consolation)
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ at Penn. at Penn.
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ at Penn. at Penn.
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ at Penn. at Penn.
N
Bold team: Home event