2017 F&M Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2-1
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.87
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 16.2
GAA 1.16
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cal Lutheran
@ Alvernia
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Alvernia
Cal Lutheran vs. Eastern @ 4:00 p.m. (Tylus Field)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Randolph
@ Washington & Lee
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Washington and Lee
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Elizabethtown
Smith-Herr Boot Game
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Haverford *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dickinson *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Stevens
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
Washington *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference First Round
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Final
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA First Round
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Second Round
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Sweet 16
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Elite Eight
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Final Four
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Final
H
* Conference
% Post season