2018 F&M Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Guilford
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Guilford
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
Roanoke
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Bard
A
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Wm. Paterson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Wm. Paterson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
Ripon
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
Ripon
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
Westfield St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
TBA
Ramapo
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
Rensselaer
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
Clarkson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
Clarkson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
TBA
Southern Me.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Florida Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Albright
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
TCNJ
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Salisbury
H
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:30 PM
Washington *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Washington *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:30 PM
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Ursinus *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:30 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Hood
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:30 PM
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:30 PM
McDaniel *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season